Southern NSW Local health District asset and facility management

Sherson Architecture has been commissioned to work with SNSWLHD on the redocumentation of all existing health building assets as part of health Infrastructures asset management program. Sherson Architecture has surveyed and documented all buildings providing an up to date record of all space including floor areas across the district. The hospitals include:

  • Bega Hospital
  • Cooma Hospital
  • Yass Hospital
  • Goulburn Hospital
  • Moruya Hospital
  • Batemans Bay Hospital
  • Bourke street Health Service
  • Queanbeyan Hospital
  • Braidwood MPS
  • Pambula Hospital
  • Bombala MPS
  • Delegate MPS
  • Kenmore Hospital
  • Crookwell Hospital